Connect Groups

Connect Groups are the way a big church becomes a strong community. There are groups throughout the city filled with some of the coolest people you’ll ever meet. Signups will kick off after services on Sunday, March 26th.

The following groups are active from the week of April 4 through May 12th.

Mondays

Bulverde/1604 area at 7pm
David and Kelsey Prado
Pradofam1@gmail.com

Tuesdays

Northern Hills area at 7pm
Robert and Toni Arauza
Tguarrino0718@gmail.com

Henderson Pass area at 7pm
Chris Martinez
Chris@graceavenuechurch.com

Boerne area at 7pm
Blessed Life group
Jordan and Esther Parker
Estheriparker@gmail.com

New Braunfels, I-35 N area at 7pm
Cole and Brittany Criddle
Co-leaders: Anthony and Joy Felix
Colecriddle@gmail.com

Wednesdays

Knollcreek area at 7pm
Blessed Life group
Henry and Andie Garay
Egarayii@gmail.com

Brookhollow area at 6:30pm
Travis and Emily Boldt
Emilyrg@utexas.edu

O’Connor Rd. area at 7pm
Anthony Rodriguez hosted at
Myron and Grace LeBlanc
Rodanthony2000@gmail.com

Thursdays

Panera, Bitters & 281 at 6:45am
Men only/Study on the book of Hebrews
Bob Stephan
Robert@IconTexas.com

Windcrest area at 7pm
Erik and Crystal Waller
Crystal.waller257@gmail.com

Fridays

Judson/1604 area at 10am
Mom’s group
Hayley Shannon
Hayley@graceavenuechurch.com

UTSA/1604 area at 6:30pm
Jerry Bermudez and Nerva Espinosa
Nespinosa3@gmail.com